SOAWR Mapping Report of AU Protocol on Rights of Women

A study was conducted by SOAWR (Solidarity for African Women's Rights Coalition) across the 22 African member states who have not ratified the AU Protocol on the Rights of Women, with strong emphasis on 10 focus countries with the aim of analyzing and mapping out country by country

Tags: Mapping ReportDownloads: PDF icon AU_Protocol_Mapping_Narrative_10_Sept_2012.pdf, PDF icon Mapping_du_Protocole.pdf, File AU_Protocol_Mapping _10Sep2012.xlsx, File Mapping_du_Protocole.xlsx